Welcome to the
Rocky Mountain Relocation Council    


The Rocky Mountain Relocation Council consists of no more than 13 elected members to the board.  Feel free to contact any of our board members with questions about the organization.

 

 

 

 PRESIDENT

 Rashel Meiworm
 Executive Director, Human Capital
 Ernst & Young, LLP

 720.878.5601

 rashel.meiworm@ey.com
 Term expires 12/2019







 VICE PRESIDENT &   PROGRAMS CHAIR

 Morgan Snapp

 Director

 Strategic Business Solutions

 Cartus

 972.870.2626

 morgan.snapp@cartus.com

 Term expires 12/2020


 TREASURER

 Jason Exley

 Director

 Relocation & Business Development
 Kentwood Real Estate

 720.489.4613

 jexley@kentwood.com 

 Term expires 12/2021


 SECRETARY
 Tara Carlgren, GMS

 Advisor, Global People Services

 DaVita

 303.876.2941

 tara.carlgren@davita.com

 Term expires: 12/2021

 




 PAST PRESIDENT

 Vini Valverde, GMS
 Lead Talent Mobility Consultant

 Nike, Inc.

 
 vini.valverde@nike.com

 Term expires 12/2019

 

 EDUCATIONAL CONTENT

 Sarah Beck, CRP GMS

 Global Mobility Manager

 eBay, Inc.

 412.526.6323

 sabeck@ebay.com

 Term expires 12/2021

 

 



 CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT &   RESOURCES

 Krista Caldwell, GMS PHR

 Mobility Manager - The Americas

 Worley Parsons

 832.462.0496
 krista.caldwell@worleyparsons.com

 Term expires 12/2021


 

 

 

 

 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  COMMUNICATIONS
 Dirk F. Dykson
 Partner & COO

 Integral Performance, LLC

 303.900.8104
 dirk@integral-performance.com

 Term Expires 12/2021



 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  SPONSORSHIP

 Tom Lilly, CNE
 Realtor

 Madison & Company
 720.940.9693

 toml@madisonprops.com

 Term expires 12/2020

 COMMITTEE CHAIR,   MEMBERSHIP

 Tom Orlando, CRP GMS

 Owner & Managing Broker

 Housing Helpers of Metro   Denver

 303.592.7368
 to@housinghelpers.com

 Term expires 12/2020




 COMMITTEE CHAIR,
 CHARITABLE CAUSES

 Ceridwen Koski
 Shareholder, Ogletree Deakins

 303.764.6823

 ceridwen.koski@ogletree.com

 Term expires 12/2021

 

 





 DATABASE & SYSTEMS
 Rob Giese, SCRP, GMS

 VP, Innovation & Change

 Lexicon Relocation

 904.390.1961
 rob.giese@lexiconrelocation.com

 Term expires 12/2019






 SUCCESSION PLANNING

 Richard S. Beatty, CRP
 Vice President, Business Development
 Johnson Storage & Moving Co.
 303.779.4778

 rbeatty@johnson-united.com
 Term expires 12/2020

 

©2014-2018 Rocky Mountain Relocation Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software