Welcome to the
Rocky Mountain Relocation Council    


The Rocky Mountain Relocation Council consists of no more than 13 elected members to the board for 2018.  Feel free to contact any of our board members with questions about the organization.

 

 

 

 PRESIDENT
 Vini Valverde, GMS
 Global Mobility Manager

 Trimble Navigation

 303.635.9291
 vini_valverde@trimble.com

 Term expires 12/2018






 VICE PRESIDENT
 Rick Willard, CRP

 Marketing Director, AVP
 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
 303.993.2195

 richard.j.willard@wellsfargo.com
 Term expires 12/2018

 

 

 TREASURER

 Jason Exley

 Director, Relocation & Business   Development
 Kentwood Real Estate

 720.489.4613

 jexley@kentwood.com 

 Term expires 12/2018


 SECRETARY & CORPORATE   ENGAGEMENT
 Tara Carlgren, GMS

 Advisor, Global People Services

 DaVita

 303.876.2941

 tara.carlgren@davita.com

 Term expires: 12/2018

 






 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  

 CHARITABLE CAUSES
 Rashel Meiworm
 Executive Director, Human Capital
 Ernst & Young, LLP

 720-878-5601

 rashel.meiworm@ey.com
 Term expires 12/2019

 

 COMMITTEE CHAIR,   PROGRAMS

 Morgan Snapp

 Director, US Operations

 Cartus

 972.870.2626

 morgan.snapp@cartus.com

 Term expires 12/2020

 

 



 COMMITTEE CHAIR, MEMBERSHIP

 Tom Orlando, CRP GMS

 Owner & Managing Broker

 Housing Helpers of Metro Denver LLC

 303.592.7368
 to@housinghelpers.com

 Term expires 12/2020


 

 

 

 

 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  COMMUNICATIONS
 Dirk F. Dykson
 Partner & COO

 Integral Performance, LLC

 303.900.8104
 dirk@dykson.com

 Term Expires 12/2018



 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  SPONSORSHIP

 Tom Lilly, CNE
 Realtor

 Madison & Company
 720.940.9693

 toml@madisonprops.com

 Term expires 12/2020


 DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

 Richard S. Beatty, CRP
 Vice President, Business  Development
 Johnson Storage & Moving Co.
 303.779.4778

 rbeatty@johnson-united.com
 Term expires 12/2020





 DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
 Kim Krollman, GMS

 Director of Sales

 BLVD Suites Corporate Housing

 480.612.8314

 kkrollman@blvdsuites.com

 Term expires 12/2018






 DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

 DATABASE
 Rob Giese, SCRP, GMS

 VP - Global Mobility Solutions

 Graebel Companies, Inc.

 303.214.6714
 rgiese@graebel.com

 Term expires 12/2019






 


DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
 Doug Emmerich, CRP
 Owner and Founder,
 Colorado Relocation  Professionals, LLC
 303.478.3067
 doug@coloradorelocationpros.com
 Term expires 12/2018

 

 


©2014-2018 Rocky Mountain Relocation Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software